Update on Updates

Wow, so it’s been ages since I last wrote an update. As usual, I will blame life for getting in the way here, rather than myself for being addicted to Civilization and terrible Olympic coverage. But the good news is, I haven’t died yet, and I foresee more updates in the future. In fact, I even have a few upcoming ideas! Take a look:

FOR FOURSIDE

Why Sarah Palin needs to be the Republican Presidential nominee in 2012

Centrism vs. Moderation: Which is more fashionable at parties?

A ridiculously early 2010 election prediction

FOR MOONSIDE

Earthbound, or a few ideas about what makes a great video game

Why New Super Mario Brothers is Important

Sketch Primer 4: The Flying Circus

Something about Baseball. I haven’t decided what yet, but I have a few ideas kicking around.

So, keep checking back, or sign up to have my musings delivered straight to your email. I’ll be back on a regular posting schedule soon. Cross my heart.

One Response to “Update on Updates”

  1. Susan Larson-Murphy Says:

    Something about baseball, the irrelevancy of Scott Boras and how owners are calling his bluff

Leave a Reply

