The Greatest Day in Deadspin History

I’m sure you already knew this, but Fire Joe Morgan reunited for one glorious day at Deadspin. Check out the posts here.

Reading them all and laughing at every Derek Jeter crack made me realize how much I missed FJM. They were, and I honestly mean this, the funniest site on the internet. They left a gap that no website could possibly fill. None have even come close. It’s my dream that they’ll all give up being well paid TV writers and go back to blogging full time. I will personally pay them $10 a month. Who else is in?

One Response to “The Greatest Day in Deadspin History”

  1. Me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

